The second Incinerator Application

THE INCINERATOR WILL BE BUILT UNLESS YOU HELP!

Oxfordshire County Council Planning and Regulation Committee will hear and decide the second planning application for the Incinerator at: 2.00pm on the 25th October 2010 at the County Hall, New Road, Oxford OX1 1ND.

As many people as possible need to attend the meeting to show the planning committee the level of local concern. Bring the family!

If 1000 eyes and ears are watching and listening to their every word, it will make a difference. If a large number of people attend the meeting it will show the level of local concern to the planning committee.

IF YOU CARE, BE THERE!

Councillors on The planning committee will be influenced by public opinion.

We plan to assemble outside county hall from 1.00 pm onwards to lobby councilors and meet the press. There is easy parking and travel to the County Hall from Seacourt Park & Ride.

Whether or not you can be there, take time to e-mail the Council Members on OCC’s Planning & Regulation Committee and spell out your views. These are the people who hold our future in their hands.

Oxfordshire County Council Planning & Regulation Committee

Chairman

Councillor Steve Hayward
steve.hayward@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01993) 773189

Deputy Chairman

Councillor Mrs Catherine Fulljames
catherine.fulljames@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01869) 343237

Opposition Group Spokesman

Councillor Alan Armitage
alan.armitage@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07799 892385

Conservative

Councillor Lorraine Lindsay-Gale
lorraine.lindsay-gale@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01865) 858976

Councillor Mrs Anda Fitzgerald- O’Connor
anda.fitzgerald@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01367) 710719

Councillor David Nimmo-Smith
david.nimmo-smith@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01491) 576907

Councillor Ray Jelf
ray.jelf@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01608) 737129

Councillor Peter Jones
peter.jones@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01235) 526830

Councillor Neil Owen
neil.owen@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01993) 830875

Councillor G.A. Reynolds
george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01295) 780479

Councillor Don Seale
don.seale@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01367) 250226

Councillor Tony Crabbe
tony.crabbe@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01491) 834303

Labour

Councillor John Sanders
john.sanders@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01865) 761856

Councillor John Tanner
john.tanner@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01865) 251441

Liberal Democrat

Councillor Jenny Hannaby
jenny.hannaby@oxfordshire.gov.uk
(01235) 772778

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>